top of page

IMPRINT

Sports Athletic GmbH
Lindenschmitstr. 18th
81371 Munich
Germany


service@sports-athletic.com

Tel .: 0176/47 63 88 02

VAT ID no. DE321323670

AG Munich, HRB 245273

Place of jurisdiction: Munich, Munich District Court


Managing directors: Michaela Krist & Ingemar Pohl

Responsible according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

Michaela Krist & Ingemar Pohl

Disclaimer of liability

Sports Athletic assumes no liability for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims against Sports Athletic relating to material or immaterial damage caused by the use or non-use of the information provided or by the use of incorrect and incomplete information are fundamentally excluded, unless it can be proven that Sports Athletic acted willfully or grossly negligent Is at fault. All offers are non-binding. Sports Athletic expressly reserves the right to change, add to, or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer or to cease publication temporarily or permanently without prior notice.

Copyrights

The content of this website, in particular the images and texts used, are subject to copyright law and may not be distributed, changed or copied, either in whole or in part, without the prior written consent of Sports Athletic. Images contained on the website may be subject to third party copyrights.

Copyright © 2019 Sports Athletic GmbH. All rights reserved.

References and links

Despite careful content control, Sports Athletic assumes no liability for the content of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for their content. All brands and trademarks named on the website and possibly protected by third parties are subject without restriction to the provisions of the applicable trademark law and the ownership rights of the respective registered owner. The conclusion that trademarks are not protected by the rights of third parties should not be drawn simply because they are mentioned.

Information on online dispute resolution

The EU Commission provides a platform for out-of-court online dispute resolution, which you can access under the following link:

www.ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

Sports Athletic is neither obliged nor willing to take part in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board. Contact: service@sports-athletic.com

bottom of page

IMPRESSUM

Sports Athletic GmbH
Lindenschmitstr. 18
81371 München
Germany


service@sports-athletic.com

Tel.: 0176 7764 9872

USt-IdNr. DE321323670

AG München, HRB 245273

Gerichtsstand: München, Amtsgericht München


Geschäftsführer: Michaela Krist & Ingemar Pohl

Verantwortliche gemäß § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

Michaela Krist & Ingemar Pohl

Haftungsausschluss

Sports Athletic übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen Sports Athletic, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens Sports Athletic kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Sports Athletic behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Urheberrechte

Die Inhalte dieser Webseite, insbesondere die verwendeten Bilder und Texte, unterliegen dem Urheberrecht und dürfen ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung von Sports Athletic weder als Ganzes noch in Teilen verbreitet, verändert oder kopiert werden. Auf den Websites enthaltene Bilder können dem Urheberrecht Dritter unterliegen.

Copyright © 2019 Sports Athletic GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Verweise und Links

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernimmt Sports Athletic keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind.

Informationen zur Online-Streitbeilegung

Die EU-Kommission stellt eine Plattform für außergerichtliche Online-Streitschlichtung bereit, die Sie unter folgendem Link aufrufen können:

www.ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

Sports Athletic ist weder verpflichtet noch bereit, an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen. Kontakt: service@sports-athletic.com

Sports Athletic GmbH

Lindenschmitstr. 18

81371 München
Germany

Handelsregister:
HRB 245273

Amtsgericht München

SteuerNr.: 143/182/31541

USt-IdNr.: DE321323670

+49 179 / 7873 789

service@sports-athletic.com

© 2020 Sports Athletic GmbH